Gaelle w Polsce

Gaelle w Polsce

Articles


About my EVS projects ( New article about the end of the project)


The end of EVS in Poland

My future projects

My second job in my project : meeting in Hight school with students

Mon premier projet dans mon travail / My first project in my job ( Easter Food Collection)

Le début du boulot et mon arrivée dans mon appart

d'autres news !!!

jsuis arrivee , wlasnie przyjechalam

C'est que le début du SVE


Tradition in Poland


Noël en Pologne ( Boze Narodzenie)


Souvenir de Bretagne - Vidéo -


Maison du bonheur: petit souvenir de Bretagne


Training EVS in Warszawa


Training ( stage) EVS ( du 8 au 15 janvier)


Polish language


Second polish Lessons

First Polish Lessons


First days in Poland - Vidéo -


First days in Poland ( picture montage with polish music )


Participation financière du Conseil Général des Côtes d'Armor à mon projet SVE


Aide complémentaire SVE par le Conseil Général des Côtes d'Armor de 1000 euros